Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

ACFE HK Board of Directors 2021

President  Barry Tong
Vice President  Ian Barlow
Secretary  Peter Wong
Treasurer  Daniel Chow
Director - Training  Andrew Kan
 Robert Miller
Director - Technology  Kenneth Lam
Director - Membership  Jenny Lor
Director - Social & Recreation Activities  Anthony Ho
 Kim Frisinger
Director - PR & External Affairs  Kris Lee
Director - Industry Relations 
Annie Chan

Allen Ting
Director - University Relations  Albert Ho

Vic Choi

Together, Reducing Fraud Worldwide

© 2020 Association of Certified Fraud Examiners Hong Kong Chapter Limited | Contact Us | Privacy Policy Statement

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software